47466

 Mannschaft ...

 

 Tor :

 


 #1 - Leo Schetschorke            mail: leo@sv-euba.de

 

 

Sturm :

 

 

 #9 - Luis Schuster                 mail: Luis@sv-euba.de

 

 

#13 - Rudolph Ebert                 mail: Rudolph@sv-euba.de

 

 

 #4 - Nick Uhlig                mail: nick@sv-euba.de

  

     

Mittelfeld :

 


 #8 - Leon Riedel                  mail: leon@sv-euba.de



#12 - Kleononidis-Paris Tamo    mail: kleo@sv-euba.de


 

#15 - Florian Fürbaß               mail: florian@sv-euba.de



 #3 - Max Bertram                mail: max@sv-euba.de

 

 

 #6 - Julian Schuster           mail: Julian@sv-euba.de

 


 #14 - Pepe Gawehn             mail: pepe@sv-euba.de

 

 

 

 

Abwehr :


 

 #2 - Fabrice  Reuther       mail: Fabrice@sv-euba.de

 

 

 #7 - Finley Antrag         mail: finley@sv-euba.de

 

 

 #10 - Mark Röber                 mail: mark@sv-euba.de

 

 

 

Trainer :

 

Denny Fürst                      

Renè Fürbaß

                     

Marco Schmidl                   

Daniel Rosching



Fragen immer an :   info@sv-euba.de